Kappa Alpha Order

Provisional Chapter

Missouri State Provisional Chapter Established

On November 14, 2017, a group of twenty-two men at Missouri State University in Springfield, Missouri, were inducted into Kappa Alpha Order as members awaiting initiation. Councilor Dr. James M. “Jim” Schmuck (Alpha Eta–Westminster ’69) was present to issue the men their provisional certificate as the Missouri State University Provisional Chapter of Kappa Alpha Order (soon to be the Gamma Beta Chapter). In addition, Councilor Schmuck installed the appointed chapter officers.

Below is a list of the men who were inducted with officer position identified.

Nathan Apregilio, Number VI
Hunter Chu
Josh Crutcher
West DeFries (Gamma Beta–Missouri State ’14), Number VIII
Nathan Dickens, Number V
Demetric Dinwiddie
Nathan French, Number III
Kelly Greene
Alec Grogan, Number IV
Jake Harke, Number I
Austin Keeney
Ty Klicker
Brendan Knight
Braeden Kuhn
Justin Mann (Beta Alpha–Missouri S&T ’14) , Number II
Brandon McGovern
Frederick Padilla
Preston Parks, Number VII
Quy Pham
Nick Travis
Garrison Twitchell
Justin White, Number IX

Blog Categories