Kappa Alpha Order

Court of Honor

2018 Neal Province Court of Honor

The Daniel R. Neal Province Court of Honor of Kappa Alpha Order held an induction ceremony on Saturday, January 27, 2018, during the Neal Province Council at the Hilton Garden Inn, in Reno, Nevada. The following eight men were added to the Court’s roll:

  • Tullis D. Beasley (Delta Rho–Valdosta State ’09)
  • David K. Dere (Gamma Iota–San Diego State ’93)
  • Darren S. Kay (Alpha Eta–Westminster ’88)
  • Michael P. Wilson (Alpha Theta–Transylvania ’00)

The purpose of the Court of Honor is to recognize and honor alumni for their continuing interest, support, and participation in the Order, its active chapters or its alumni chapters, and to stimulate the growth and strength of the Order, its chapters and members.

Blog Categories