Kappa Alpha Order


Middle Tennessee State Recolonized

The Middle Tennessee State University Provisional Chapter was re-colonized on Monday, December 3, 2018, in the ballroom of the Student Union on campus at MTSU. Nineteen men were inducted and will begin their quest to complete their chartering requirements to become a fully-installed Active Chapter. The ceremony was well attended by parents, girlfriends, and Delta Lambda Chapter alumni. 

Province Commander Jason Potts (Delta Lambda–Middle Tennessee State ’93) installed the chapter officers as well as leading the Induction Ceremony with Jeremy D. Duke (Delta Lambda–Middle Tennessee State ’09) and Associate Director for Chapter Development Evan M. Hanna (Epsilon Zeta–Arkansas Tech ’17).

Photos from the ceremony and reception are available on KA’s Facebook page.

Congratulations to the men inducted!

Ethan Creager, Number I
Peyton Glover, Number II
Shaun Singh, Number III
Craig Cartwright, Number IV
Kyle Dallas, Number V
Will Stroud, Number VI
Justin Ernst, Number VII
Alex Morrison, Number VIII
Caleb Adams, Number IX
Steven Biggerstaff
Harris Cavin
Chase Davis
Tyler Firman
Dillon Hanna
Brent Hardin
Austin Jones
Joel Killian
Josh Odom
Connor Starr

Blog Categories