Kappa Alpha Order

Court of Honor

2019 Forester Province Court of Honor

On Sunday, March 24, 2019, the William E. Forester Province Court of Honor held an induction ceremony at the Chickasaw Country Club in Memphis, Tennessee. This honors those distinguished alumni who have given their time, energy and service to KA.

The following men were recognized and invested with the provincial cross of honor in recognition of their outstanding service to the Order and accomplishments which have brought honor to Kappa Alpha Order.

  • Calvin Wayne Chastain Jr. (Delta Eta–Arkansas State ’00)
  • Cecil C. Elliott, III (Delta Upsilon–Tennessee-Martin ’83)
  • Alan R. Wolfe (Delta Upsilon–Tennessee-Martin ’75)
  • John E. Pfeiffer (Delta Upsilon–Tennessee-Martin ’75)
  • David L. Mowbray (Delta Upsilon–Tennessee-Martin ’84)
  • Mark Daniel Robinson (Epsilon Chi–Arkasnas-Monticello ’95)
  • Aaron Blake Ball (Zeta Tau–Austin Peay State ’12)
  • Jeffrey Kent Smith (Gamma Gamma–Memphis ’88)
  • Kenneth Roy Madden, Jr. (Gamma Gamma–Memphis ’81)
  • Jesse A. Brewer (Zeta Tau–Austin Peay State ’11)
  • Bruce A. Morgan (Epsilon Chi–Arkansas-Monticello ’93)

Blog Categories