Undergraduate Chapter

Beta Epsilon Chapter

University of Delaware

Provisional Chapter

The Beta Epsilon Chapter was established on 04/29/1904 at University of Delaware. This chapter is located in Newark, DE.

Distinguished Alumni

  • J. Caleb Boggs – Initiated – 1928 – U.S. Senator from Delaware; Governor of Delaware
  • Dr. William R. Baldt – Initiated 1954 – Former President, Goldey-Beacom College
  • Thurman Adams – Initiated 1947 – former Senator and President Pro Tempore of State Senate (Delaware)