Undergraduate Chapter

Alpha Epsilon Chapter

Rhodes College

Dormant Chapter

The Alpha Epsilon Chapter was established on 11/16/1887 at Rhodes College. This chapter is located in Memphis, TN.

  • Founder(s): J. B Keeble, E. E. Barthell, W. G. Bonta
  • Charter: November 16, 1887, P. B. Hamer
  • Charter Members: Erasmus Darwin Hancock, Joseph Medicus Kennedy, Windsor Pipes, William Plumer Crawford, Davis McKowan Pipes, Donelson Caffery

Distinguished Alumni

  • John H. Bryan, Jr. – Initiated 1955 – Former Chairman and CEO, Sara Lee Corporation