Undergraduate Chapter

Alpha Eta Chapter

Westminster College

The Alpha Eta Chapter was established on 01/28/1890 at Westminster College-Missouri. This chapter is located in Fulton, MO.

  • Founder(s): G. R. Dupuy, G. E. Tutt, B. R. Patrick
  • Established: February 5, 1890
  • Charter: January 28, 1890, H. H. White
  • Charter Members: Augustus Hockaday, Paris Basket Bartley, George Eugene Keithley, Alexander Boyd Garvin, Wilford Cameron Shanks, James Robert Pourie, Charles Legrande Hemming, John Barbour Gray, Thomas Morrow Barbee
  • Notes: Previously local, Chi Beta Delta

Distinguished Alumni

  • Roy Blunt – Initiated 1989 – U.S. Congressman, Missouri
  • Darren S. Kay – Initiated 1988 – 40th Knight Commander of Kappa Alpha Order 2015 – 2019