2023 Hardeman Court of Honor

The John L. Hardeman Province Court of Honor held its annual induction ceremony on April 15, 2023, at Idle Hour Golf & Country Club in Macon, Georgia.  Brothers and friends gathered to celebrate our beloved Kappa Alpha Order and those distinguished alumni who have given their time, energy and service to KA. Additionally, the Court voted to pledge $5,000 to KAOEF to support the E. Fleming Mason Memorial Internship Program.

The following men were recognized and invested with the provincial cross of honor in recognition of their outstanding service to the Order and accomplishments which have brought honor to Kappa Alpha Order.

  • Scott E. Buchanan (Theta Commission–Citadel ’12)
  • Jamey L. Cartee (Delta Theta–Georgia Southern ’87)
  • Joseph E. Goodroe III (Delta Theta–Georgia Southern ’83)
  • Evan R. Karanovich (Epsilon Nu–Georgia College ’11)
  • Dr. Bob Baker Mann, Jr. (Epsilon–Emory ’72)
  • William E. Robinson III (Gamma–Georgia ’62)
  • Leon C. Watson (Delta Theta–Georgia Southern ’71)
2023 Hardeman Court of Honor Inductees with Preceptor David Carico (L-R) Karanovich, Mann, Robinson, Watson, Goodroe, Cartee, Buchanan, Carico