Delta State Brothers Gather for Alumni Reunion

The Delta Beta Chapter at Delta State University held an alumni reunion the weekend of Saturday, August 6, 2022, and was joined by Knight Commander C. Douglas Simmons III (Beta Tau–Mississippi State ’95). Their next reunion in 2024 will celebrate the 60th anniversary of the founding of Delta Beta Chapter.

Front row (L to R): Will Myers, Wayne Tisdale, Will Branton, Jerry Evans, Reed Hogan, Don Kirksey, Milton Plitt, Dan Stephens, Hugh Smith, Joe Nassar, Billy Nowell, Buzz Shellabarger, Pat Edit, Robert Faust, Eddie Wilson, Kevin Cox, CD “Bubba” Simmons, Will Wood, John Fletcher. Back row (L to R): Bobby Fahey, Tom Jones, Nelson Little, TY Gardner, Walter Wood, Harold Manning, Mike Wimberly, Tom Vaughn, Guy Mohead.