Nine Alumni Recognized and Inducted at 2024 Duncan Court of Honor

2024 Duncan Court of Honor InducteesThe J. Michael Duncan Province Court of Honor held its inaugural induction ceremony on Saturday, February 24th, 2024, at the Royal Oaks Country in Dallas, Texas. More than one hundred and twenty brothers and friends gathered to celebrate our beloved Kappa Alpha Order and those distinguished alumni who have given their time, energy, and service to KA.

The following men were recognized and invested with the provincial cross of honor in recognition of their outstanding service to the Order and accomplishments which have brought honor to Kappa Alpha Order.

  • Eric J. Doyal (Epsilon Delta–Texas A&M ’03)
  • Robert D. “Bob” Fletcher (Delta Omega–Baylor ’77)
  • Craig Ryan Goodgion (Delta Iota–Texas-Arlington ’87)
  • Dr. Thomas Charles “Tommy” Harrison, DDS (Gamma Chi–Texas Tech ’72)
  • Mark Blair Holmes (Xi–Southwestern ’89)
  • John C. Nickles (Beta Xi–Oklahoma State ’02)
  • Clay Anthony Rawls (Gamma Tau–Sam Houston State ’83)
  • Bennie Schiro (Gamma Tau–Sam Houston State ’97)
  • Kelly R. Williamson (Delta Kappa–Stephen F. Austin State ’86)

View more photos on the Order’s Facebook page.